Agenda + Podcast Recordings

Mrs. Stephanie Carter

Mr. Ylber Bajraktari, SCSP

White House Homeland Security Advisor

The Honorable Frank Kendall, Secretary of the Air Force

Moderator: Greg Grant, Senior Advisor, SCSP

General Eric M. Smith, Assistant Commandant of the Marine Corps

Moderator: The Honorable Robert O. Work, Former Deputy Secretary of Defense

The Honorable Dr. Robert Gates, 22nd U.S. Secretary of Defense

The Honorable Leon Panetta, 23rd U.S. Secretary of Defense

The Honorable Dr. Condoleezza Rice, 66th U.S. Secretary of State

Sir Alex Younger, 16th Chief of MI6

Moderator: Mr. Thom Shanker, Project for Media and National Security

General Charles Q. Brown, Jr., Chief of Staff of the Air Force

The Honorable Michèle Flournoy, Co-Founder, WestExec Advisors

Dr. Eric Schmidt, Chair, SCSP

Lieutenant General H.R. McMaster, U.S. Army, Retired, 25th National Security Adviser

Moderator:  Mr. Yll Bajraktari, CEO of SCSP

The Honorable Jen Easterly, Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency

Ambassador Nathaniel C. Fick, Ambassador at Large for Cyberspace and Digital Policy

Ms. Anne Neuberger, Deputy National Security Advisor for Cyber & Emerging Tech

Moderator: Mr. Eric Rosenbach, Harvard University

Mr. Doug Beck, Director, Defense Innovation Unit

Dr. Will Roper, CEO, Istari

Mr. Raj Shah, Managing Partner, Shield Capital

Dr. Stefanie Tompkins, Director, DARPA

Moderator: Ms. Sally Donnelly, Founding Partner, Pallas Advisors

The Honorable Kathleen H. Hicks, Deputy Secretary of Defense

Mr. Akash “Aki” Jain, CTO, Palantir

Mr. Chris Lynch, CEO, Rebellion Defense

Dr. Craig Martell, Chief Digital and Artificial Intelligence Officer, DOD

General Terrence J. O’Shaughnessy, USAF, Retired, Vice President, SpaceX

Moderator: Dr. DJ Patil, General Partner, GreatPoint Ventures

Dr. Kim Budil, Director of Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

The Honorable Shirley Ann Jackson, Ph.D., President Emeritus, RPI

Dr. Maria Zuber, VP for Research, MIT

Moderator: Dr. PJ Maykish, SCSP

Mr. Chris Taylor, CEO, Aalyria

General Mark A. Milley, Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

Mr. Ylli Bajraktari, CEO, SCSP


Click to access the login or register cheese